Team

Team

Ivan Wigger

CEO and board of administration
+41 41 370 10 47
wigger@wibatec.ch

Rebecca Wigger

Management, board member, human resources and sales
+41 41 370 10 47
r.wigger@wibatec.ch

Erica Bucher

Sibylle Schafer

Mario Da Pozzo

Field service | Department building construction
+41 79 654 73 40
dapozzo@wibatec.ch

Daniel Helfenstein

Field service | Wall coverings
+41 79 194 79 76
helfenstein@wibatec.ch

Nick Bieri

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 00 46
bieri@wibatec.ch

Petra Hausheer

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 00 44
hausheer@wibatec.ch

André Britschgi

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 00 43
britschgi@wibatec.ch

Adrian Ettlin

Head assembly | Department building construction
+41 79 269 40 48
ettlin@wibatec.ch

Peter Wehrmüller

Installation, fair construction | Department building construction
+41 79 905 61 18
wehrmueller@wibatec.ch

Joel Bürge

Installation | Department building construction
+41 79 208 15 95
buerge@wibatec.ch

Erich Liniger

Project manager | Department civil engineering
+41 79 929 40 66
liniger@wibatec.ch

Florian Baumgartner

Back office | Department civil engineering
+41 41 499 00 47
baumgartner@wibatec.ch

Armin Gehri

Back office | Department civil engineering
+41 41 499 00 45
gehri@wibatec.ch

Caroline Eicher

Back office | Department civil engineering
+41 41 499 00 49
eicher@wibatec.ch

Luigi Grande

Installation | Department civil engineering
+41 79 555 94 50
grande@wibatec.ch

Daniel Häfliger

Installation | Department civil engineering
+41 79 261 90 33
haefliger@wibatec.ch

Alois Wigger

Warehouse logistics
+41 41 370 10 47

Kobi Baumeler

Warehouse logistics
+41 41 370 10 47