Team

Team

Ivan Wigger

CEO and board of administration
+41 41 370 10 47
wigger@wibatec.ch

Rebecca Wigger

Management, board member, human resources and sales
+41 41 370 10 47
r.wigger@wibatec.ch

Erica Bucher

Financial accounting and human resources
+41 41 499 00 41
bucher@wibatec.ch | factura@wibatec.ch

Nick Bieri

Mario Da Pozzo

Field service | Department building construction
+41 79 654 73 40
dapozzo@wibatec.ch

André Britschgi

Head of Department | Department building construction
+41 41 499 00 43
britschgi@wibatec.ch

Aline Baumeler

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 94 33
baumeler@wibatec.ch

Manuela Höltschi

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 94 34
hoeltschi@wibatec.ch

Irene Meier

Back office | Department building construction
+41 41 499 00 42
meier@wibatec.ch

Adrian Ettlin

Head assembly | Department building construction
+41 79 269 40 48
ettlin@wibatec.ch

Peter Wehrmüller

Installation, fair construction | Department building construction
+41 79 905 61 18
wehrmueller@wibatec.ch

Michael Lang

Erich Liniger

Project manager | Department civil engineering
+41 79 929 40 66
liniger@wibatec.ch

Silvia Mikulic

Back office | Department civil engineering
+41 41 499 00 49
mikulic@wibatec.ch

Luigi Grande

Back office | Department civil engineering
+41 41 499 94 31
grande@wibatec.ch

Daniel Häfliger

Installation | Department civil engineering
+41 79 261 90 33
haefliger@wibatec.ch

Joel Bürge

Installation | Department building construction
+41 79 208 15 95
buerge@wibatec.ch

Alois Wigger

Warehouse logistics
+41 41 370 10 47

Tom Wicki

Warehouse logistics
+41 41 370 10 47